School is open to all pupils for the summer term. Please remember to wear a face covering when on the school site - this will help to keep school open for as many children as possible. When arriving and departing, please follow the one-way system and keep a distance from other families. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Easter Holiday and Contact Tracing letter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 1 April, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 26/03/2021
This letter was sent home on Friday, 26 March, 2021
Wholw School Newsletter 19-03-2021
This letter was sent home on Friday, 19 March, 2021
This Week's Newsletter 12-03-21
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 16 March, 2021
This letter was sent out on 25th February
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 25 February, 2021
Full reopening March 8th 2021
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 23 February, 2021
February half-term letter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 February, 2021
Remote Learning FAQs
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 January, 2021
Live lessons timetable from 18.1.2021
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 13 January, 2021
Remote Learning letter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 8 January, 2021
School closure January 2021
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 5 January, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 04/12/2020
This letter was sent home on Friday, 4 December, 2020
Letter to non 2FS Parents regarding closure
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 21 November, 2020
Closure of 2FS and limited closure of 2AD
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 21 November, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 13-11-20
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 18 November, 2020
1GD class closure 16.11.2020
This letter was sent home on Monday, 16 November, 2020
Year 1SB closure letter Nov 2020
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 12 November, 2020
Year 6 Newsletter Autumn 2
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 November, 2020
Year 5 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Year 4 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Year 3 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Year 2 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Year 1 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Reception Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Nursery Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
CLIC Termly Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 23 October, 2020
Congratulations to Mrs Owen
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 October, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 16/10/20
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 October, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 09/10/20
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 October, 2020
Letter to Y3 Parents about potential case of COVID-19
This letter was sent home on Friday, 9 October, 2020

"The leadership of the headteacher and the executive headteacher is outstanding."