School is currently open to all pupils in Reception through to Year 6. New Nursery pupils are being gradually admitted. We are still be following our COVID safety measures and the situation will be reviewed in the coming weeks. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Weekly Newsletter 17/09/2021
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 September, 2021
Year Group Curriculum Newsletters Autumn 1
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 September, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 13/09/2021
This letter was sent home on Monday, 13 September, 2021
Welcome back letter September 2021
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 5 September, 2021
Year 4 Bubble Closure
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 July, 2021
Booking a PCR test
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 July, 2021
Year 2 Bubble Closure
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 July, 2021
Whole School News 09/07/21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 9 July, 2021
Year 1SB Bubble Closure
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 July, 2021
Nursery Bubble Closure July 2021
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 July, 2021
PCR booking instructions
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 July, 2021
Year 5PA Bubble Closure
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 July, 2021
Year 4AC bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 4 July, 2021
PCR booking instructions
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021
Year 5HC Bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021
Letter to whole school June 2021
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 29 June, 2021
Year 3JS bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 27 June, 2021
Further Year 6 case and extended closure
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 26 June, 2021
PCR test guidance for contacts
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 26 June, 2021
Year 2 bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 26 June, 2021
PCR testing for contacts of confirmed cases
This letter was sent home on Friday, 25 June, 2021
Closure of Year 6CK Bubble
This letter was sent home on Friday, 25 June, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 25/06/21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 25 June, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 18-06-21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 18 June, 2021
What's happening in Summer 2 - Newsletters
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 17 June, 2021
Letter to Parents/Carers regarding the Variant of Concern
This letter was sent home on Monday, 24 May, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 10-05-21
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 11 May, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 04-05-21
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 4 May, 2021
Class Newletters Y1-2 27-04-21
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 27 April, 2021
Class Newsletters 29-04-21
This letter was sent home on Monday, 26 April, 2021

"Pupils’ behaviour and attitudes are good. They are keen to do well and meet the school’s high aims."