Children...If you are feeling worried about anything and need someone to talk to, Childline is available. You can phone them on 0800 1111. For Coronavirus/COVID-19 Latest Updates Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Reopening to Year 1 pupils
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 26 May, 2020
Proposed partial reopening from June 2nd
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 21 May, 2020
Half-term key worker closure
This letter was sent home on Friday, 15 May, 2020
Letter RE Prime Minister's speech 10th May
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 14 May, 2020
Safeguarding newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 8 April, 2020
Free school meal entitlement
This letter was sent home on Monday, 23 March, 2020
School Closure Letter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 19 March, 2020
Nursery Closure
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 17 March, 2020
Year 4 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 12 March, 2020
Reception Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Year 3 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Year 2 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Year 5 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Yr 6 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Yr1 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Nursery Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Whole school newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 4 March, 2020
Whole school newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 3 March, 2020
World Number and Book Day
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 27 February, 2020
What can you do with the magic pot newsletter Spr 1
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 29 January, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 27-01-20
This letter was sent home on Monday, 27 January, 2020
Year 1 Knowledge organiser
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 January, 2020
Reception Knowledge organiser
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 January, 2020
Year 6 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 5 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 4 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 3 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 2 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Whole School Newsletters January 14th 2020
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 14 January, 2020
Y1 Spring Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 9 January, 2020

"Pupils achieve well because all staff have high aspirations for pupils to succeed."