School is currently open to all pupils in Nursery through to Year 6. Due to advice from our local Director of Public Health, we have reintroduced the wearing of face coverings for all staff and visitors in communal areas of the school building. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Class Newsletters Spring 1 2022
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 12 January, 2022
Whole School Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 8 December, 2021
Omicron variant of COVID-19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 29 November, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 19-11-21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 19 November, 2021
Class Newsletters Autumn 2
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 November, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 15/10/21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 15 October, 2021
Weekly Newsletter 08-10-21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 8 October, 2021
Weekly Newsletter 17/09/2021
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 September, 2021
Year Group Curriculum Newsletters Autumn 1
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 September, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 13/09/2021
This letter was sent home on Monday, 13 September, 2021
Welcome back letter September 2021
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 5 September, 2021
Year 4 Bubble Closure
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 July, 2021
Booking a PCR test
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 July, 2021
Year 2 Bubble Closure
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 July, 2021
Whole School News 09/07/21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 9 July, 2021
Year 1SB Bubble Closure
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 July, 2021
Nursery Bubble Closure July 2021
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 July, 2021
PCR booking instructions
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 July, 2021
Year 5PA Bubble Closure
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 July, 2021
Year 4AC bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 4 July, 2021
PCR booking instructions
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021
Year 5HC Bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021
Letter to whole school June 2021
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 29 June, 2021
Year 3JS bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 27 June, 2021
Further Year 6 case and extended closure
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 26 June, 2021
PCR test guidance for contacts
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 26 June, 2021
Year 2 bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 26 June, 2021
PCR testing for contacts of confirmed cases
This letter was sent home on Friday, 25 June, 2021
Closure of Year 6CK Bubble
This letter was sent home on Friday, 25 June, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 25/06/21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 25 June, 2021

"Pupils say, and their parents fully agree, that they feel completely safe."