Following the announcement from the Prime Minister, school is now closed to all pupils (except those of Key Workers and vulnerable pupils and Nursery children) until further notice. We anticipate that this will be reviewed during February half-term. Free School Meal arrangements will be communicated ASAP. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Live lessons timetable from 18.1.2021
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 13 January, 2021
Remote Learning letter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 8 January, 2021
School closure January 2021
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 5 January, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 04/12/2020
This letter was sent home on Friday, 4 December, 2020
Letter to non 2FS Parents regarding closure
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 21 November, 2020
Closure of 2FS and limited closure of 2AD
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 21 November, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 13-11-20
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 18 November, 2020
1GD class closure 16.11.2020
This letter was sent home on Monday, 16 November, 2020
Year 1SB closure letter Nov 2020
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 12 November, 2020
Year 6 Newsletter Autumn 2
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 November, 2020
Year 5 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Year 4 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Year 3 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Year 2 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Year 1 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Reception Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
Nursery Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 6 November, 2020
CLIC Termly Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 23 October, 2020
Congratulations to Mrs Owen
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 October, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 16/10/20
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 October, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 09/10/20
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 October, 2020
Letter to Y3 Parents about potential case of COVID-19
This letter was sent home on Friday, 9 October, 2020
Public Health England Update
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 6 October, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 02/10/20
This letter was sent home on Friday, 2 October, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 25-09-20
This letter was sent home on Monday, 28 September, 2020
Year 1 COVID warning letter 15.9.2020
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 15 September, 2020
Letter sent to Reception and Year 4 Parents 14.9.2020
This letter was sent home on Monday, 14 September, 2020
Letter to all parents regarding Y5 bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Monday, 14 September, 2020
Extension to Year 6 closure
This letter was sent home on Monday, 14 September, 2020
Letter to Y5 parents about Year 5 bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 13 September, 2020

"Teaching is good and outstanding practice is evident."