Coronavirus/COVID-19 Latest Updates Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Free school meal entitlement
This letter was sent home on Monday, 23 March, 2020
School Closure Letter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 19 March, 2020
Nursery Closure
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 17 March, 2020
Year 4 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 12 March, 2020
Reception Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Year 3 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Year 2 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Year 5 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Yr 6 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Yr1 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Nursery Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Whole school newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 4 March, 2020
Whole school newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 3 March, 2020
World Number and Book Day
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 27 February, 2020
What can you do with the magic pot newsletter Spr 1
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 29 January, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 27-01-20
This letter was sent home on Monday, 27 January, 2020
Year 1 Knowledge organiser
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 January, 2020
Reception Knowledge organiser
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 January, 2020
Year 6 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 5 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 4 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 3 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 2 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Whole School Newsletters January 14th 2020
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 14 January, 2020
Y1 Spring Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 9 January, 2020
Reception Spring 1 Newsletter 07/01/2020
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 7 January, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 17-12-19
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 17 December, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 09/12/19
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 12 December, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 02/12/19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 2 December, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 25-11-19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 November, 2019

"The interesting range of activities offered by the school makes an outstanding contribution to pupils’ spiritual, moral, social and cultural development."