All year groups in school are currently open and in line with public health guidance, there are no restrictions in place. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Year 4AC bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 4 July, 2021
PCR booking instructions
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021
Year 5HC Bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021
Letter to whole school June 2021
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 29 June, 2021
Year 3JS bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 27 June, 2021
Further Year 6 case and extended closure
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 26 June, 2021
PCR test guidance for contacts
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 26 June, 2021
Year 2 bubble closure
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 26 June, 2021
PCR testing for contacts of confirmed cases
This letter was sent home on Friday, 25 June, 2021
Closure of Year 6CK Bubble
This letter was sent home on Friday, 25 June, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 25/06/21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 25 June, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 18-06-21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 18 June, 2021
What's happening in Summer 2 - Newsletters
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 17 June, 2021
Letter to Parents/Carers regarding the Variant of Concern
This letter was sent home on Monday, 24 May, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 10-05-21
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 11 May, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 04-05-21
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 4 May, 2021
Class Newletters Y1-2 27-04-21
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 27 April, 2021
Class Newsletters 29-04-21
This letter was sent home on Monday, 26 April, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 23-04-21
This letter was sent home on Friday, 23 April, 2021
Easter Holiday and Contact Tracing letter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 1 April, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 26/03/2021
This letter was sent home on Friday, 26 March, 2021
Whole School Newsletter 19-03-2021
This letter was sent home on Friday, 19 March, 2021
This Week's Newsletter 12-03-21
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 16 March, 2021
This letter was sent out on 25th February
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 25 February, 2021
Full reopening March 8th 2021
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 23 February, 2021
February half-term letter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 February, 2021
Remote Learning FAQs
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 January, 2021
Live lessons timetable from 18.1.2021
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 13 January, 2021
Remote Learning letter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 8 January, 2021
School closure January 2021
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 5 January, 2021

"Teaching is good and outstanding practice is evident."