School is open to all pupils for the summer term. Please remember to wear a face covering when on the school site - this will help to keep school open for as many children as possible. When arriving and departing, please follow the one-way system and keep a distance from other families. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Yr1 Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Nursery Newsletter Spring 2
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Whole school newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 4 March, 2020
Whole school newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 3 March, 2020
World Number and Book Day
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 27 February, 2020
What can you do with the magic pot newsletter Spr 1
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 29 January, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 27-01-20
This letter was sent home on Monday, 27 January, 2020
Year 1 Knowledge organiser
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 January, 2020
Reception Knowledge organiser
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 January, 2020
Year 6 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 5 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 4 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 3 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Year 2 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Whole School Newsletters January 14th 2020
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 14 January, 2020
Y1 Spring Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 9 January, 2020
Reception Spring 1 Newsletter 07/01/2020
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 7 January, 2020
Whole School Newsletter 17-12-19
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 17 December, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 09/12/19
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 12 December, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 02/12/19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 2 December, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 25-11-19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 November, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 18-11-19
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
Reception Knowledge Organiser
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 12 November, 2019
Year 3 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 November, 2019
Year 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 November, 2019
Nursery Newsletter Autumn 2
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 November, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 11-11-19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 November, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 04/11/19
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 6 November, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 21/10/19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 21 October, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 14-10-19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 14 October, 2019

"All pupils achieve well. They make good progress in reading, writing and mathematics."