School is currently open to all pupils in Reception through to Year 6. Due to advice from our local Director of Public Health, we have reintroduced the wearing of face coverings for staff in communal areas. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Nursery Newsletter Autumn 2
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 November, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 11-11-19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 November, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 04/11/19
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 6 November, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 21/10/19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 21 October, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 14-10-19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 14 October, 2019
Behaviour at Old Moat Letter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 10 October, 2019
This Week's Newsletter 07-10-19
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 8 October, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 30-09-19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 30 September, 2019
Year 6 Newsletter Autumn 1
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 26 September, 2019
Year 5 Newsletter Autumn 1
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 26 September, 2019
Year 4 Newsletter Autumn 4
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 26 September, 2019
Year 3 Newsletter Autumn 1
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 26 September, 2019
Year 2 Newsletter Autumn 1
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 26 September, 2019
Year 1 Newsletter Autumn 1
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 26 September, 2019
Reception Newsletter Autumn 1
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 26 September, 2019
Nursery Newsletter Autumn 1
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 26 September, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 16/09/2019
This letter was sent home on Monday, 16 September, 2019
School Newsletter 09/09/2019
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 12 September, 2019
This Weeks Newsletter 01/07/2019
This letter was sent home on Monday, 1 July, 2019
Year 4 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 18 June, 2019
Year 2 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 12 June, 2019
Nursery Newsletter Summer 2
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 11 June, 2019
Reception Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 6 June, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 13-05-19
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 14 May, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 07/05/19
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 7 May, 2019
Year 5 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 May, 2019
Year 2 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 May, 2019
Year 4 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
Year 3 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
Reception Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

"The leadership of the headteacher and the executive headteacher is outstanding."