Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Whole School Newsletter 12/03/18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 12 March, 2018
Nursery Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 March, 2018
Reception Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 March, 2018
Year 6 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 March, 2018
Year 1 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 March, 2018
Year 4 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 March, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 05/03/18
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 6 March, 2018
Year 2 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 28 February, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 26/02/2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 26 February, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 12/02/18
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 13 February, 2018
Year 3 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 22 January, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 22/01/2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 22 January, 2018
Year 6 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 19 January, 2018
Year 6 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 16 January, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 15/01/2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 15 January, 2018
Year 2 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 January, 2018
Year 4 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 January, 2018
Reception Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 January, 2018
Nursery Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 January, 2018
Year 5 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 January, 2018
Year 1 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 January, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 18/12/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 18 December, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 04/12/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 4 December, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 27/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 27 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 20/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 20 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 13/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 13 November, 2017
Year 6 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 8 November, 2017
Year 5 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 7 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 06/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 6 November, 2017
Year 4 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 November, 2017

"This is a happy and welcoming school, that does as its motto says, and ‘changes lives’."