School is currently closed to pupils from 2FS. There are a small number of pupils in 2AD who have also been asked to isolate. School remains open to all other pupils. Please continue to follow social distancing rules and the one-way system when arriving and departing the premises. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Whole School Newsletter 18-06-2018
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 June, 2018
Year 2 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 13 June, 2018
Year 6 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 13 June, 2018
Reception Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 12 June, 2018
Year 5 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 June, 2018
Year 4 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 June, 2018
Year 3 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 June, 2018
Nursery Newsletter Summer 2
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 June, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 11-06-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 June, 2018
Whole School Newsletters 04-06-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 4 June, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 21-05-18
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 22 May, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 14-05-18
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 15 May, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 09-05-2018
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 10 May, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 30-04-2018
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 1 May, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 30-04-2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 30 April, 2018
Year 5 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 30 April, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 23/04/2018
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 25 April, 2018
Nursery Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 24 April, 2018
Year 4 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 24 April, 2018
Year 1 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 24 April, 2018
Year 2 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 24 April, 2018
Year 6 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 24 April, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 26/03/18
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 27 March, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 19-03-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 March, 2018
Year 3 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 13 March, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 12/03/18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 12 March, 2018
Nursery Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 March, 2018
Reception Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 March, 2018
Year 6 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 March, 2018
Year 1 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 March, 2018

"All pupils achieve well. They make good progress in reading, writing and mathematics."