School is currently open to all pupils in Reception through to Year 6. New Nursery pupils are being gradually admitted. We are still be following our COVID safety measures and the situation will be reviewed in the coming weeks. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Whole School Newsletter 01/04/2019
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 23 April, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 25-03-19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 March, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 18-03-19
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 21 March, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 11/03/19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 March, 2019
Nursery Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 4 March, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 04/03/19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 4 March, 2019
Year 2 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 28 February, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 26/02/19
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 26 February, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 11/02/19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 February, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 04-02-19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 4 February, 2019
Whole School Newsletter 21/01/19
This letter was sent home on Monday, 21 January, 2019
Christmas Performances
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 6 December, 2018
Christmas Pantomime 2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 3 December, 2018
Christmas Dinner Letter 2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 3 December, 2018
National School Breakfast Programme
This letter was sent home on Monday, 3 December, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 26/11/18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 26 November, 2018
Trip Calendars for this Academic Year 2018-2019
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 21 November, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 19/11/18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 November, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 12/11/2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 12 November, 2018
SATS letter November 2018
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 6 November, 2018
Nursery Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Reception Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Year 1 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Year 2 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Year 3 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Year 4 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Year 6 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 05/11/18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 30-10-18
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 30 October, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 15-10-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 15 October, 2018

"Teaching is good and outstanding practice is evident."