Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Nursery Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 November, 2017
Year 3 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 November, 2017
Year 2 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Year 1 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Reception Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 01/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 16/10/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 16 October, 2017
CLIC Newsletter October 2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 11 October, 2017
Electronic Signing in Machine
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 10 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 02/10/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 2 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 25/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 25/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 18/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 1 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 6 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 5 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 4 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 3 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 2 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Reception Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Nursery Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Whole school Newsletter 11/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 13 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 17/07/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 July, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 10/07/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 10 July, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 03/07/2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 4 July, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 26/06/17
This letter was sent home on Monday, 26 June, 2017

"All pupils achieve well. They make good progress in reading, writing and mathematics."