Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Whole School Newsletter 25/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 25/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 18/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 1 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 6 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 5 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 4 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 3 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 2 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Reception Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Nursery Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Whole school Newsletter 11/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 13 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 17/07/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 July, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 10/07/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 10 July, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 03/07/2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 4 July, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 26/06/17
This letter was sent home on Monday, 26 June, 2017
Year 1 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 24 June, 2017
Year 5 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 20 June, 2017
Year 4 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 June, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 19/06/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 June, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 19/06/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 June, 2017
Year 2 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 14 June, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 05/06/2017
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 June, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 05/06/2017
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 8 June, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 19/05/2017
This letter was sent home on Friday, 19 May, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 15/05/17
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 16 May, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 08/05/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 8 May, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 24/04/2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 26 April, 2017
Year 6 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 24 April, 2017
Reception Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 24 April, 2017

"The leadership of the headteacher and the executive headteacher is outstanding."