Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Nursery Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 24 April, 2017
Year 3 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 24 April, 2017
Year 2 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 24 April, 2017
Year 4 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 21 April, 2017
Year 5 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 21 April, 2017
Year 1 Summer 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 19 April, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 18/04/2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 18 April, 2017
Request for School Milk Letter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 31 March, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 27/03/2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 28 March, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 20/03/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 20 March, 2017
Reception Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 15 March, 2017
Year 4 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 14 March, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 13/03/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 13 March, 2017
Year 5 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 6 March, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 06/03/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 6 March, 2017
Year 3 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 6 March, 2017
Year 2 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 March, 2017
Year 1 Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 March, 2017
Nursery Spring 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 March, 2017
Year 1 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 1 March, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 27-02-2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 28 February, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 13/02/2017
This letter was sent home on Friday, 17 February, 2017
Reception Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 7 February, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 06/02/2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 7 February, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 06/02/2016
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 7 February, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 06/02/2016
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 7 February, 2017
Weekly Newsletter 06/02/17
This letter was sent home on Monday, 6 February, 2017
Weekly newsletter 30/01/17
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 31 January, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 23/01/2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 25 January, 2017
Year 1 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 23 January, 2017

"The leadership of the headteacher and the executive headteacher is outstanding."