School is currently open to all pupils in Reception through to Year 6. New Nursery pupils are being gradually admitted. We are still be following our COVID safety measures and the situation will be reviewed in the coming weeks. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Whole School Newsletter 08-10-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 8 October, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 01-10-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 1 October, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 24-09-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 24 September, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 17-09-2018
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 18 September, 2018
Year 4 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Year 3 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Year 2 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Year 1 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Reception Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Nursery Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 10/09/2018
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 11 September, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 18-07-18
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 18 July, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 09/07/18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 July, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 02-07-2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 2 July, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 25-06-2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 June, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 18-06-2018
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 June, 2018
Year 2 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 13 June, 2018
Year 6 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 13 June, 2018
Reception Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 12 June, 2018
Year 5 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 June, 2018
Year 4 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 June, 2018
Year 3 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 June, 2018
Nursery Newsletter Summer 2
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 June, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 11-06-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 11 June, 2018
Whole School Newsletters 04-06-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 4 June, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 21-05-18
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 22 May, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 14-05-18
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 15 May, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 09-05-2018
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 10 May, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 30-04-2018
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 1 May, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 30-04-2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 30 April, 2018

"Pupils say, and their parents fully agree, that they feel completely safe."