School is currently closed to pupils from 2FS. There are a small number of pupils in 2AD who have also been asked to isolate. School remains open to all other pupils. Please continue to follow social distancing rules and the one-way system when arriving and departing the premises. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Whole School Newsletter 01/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 16/10/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 16 October, 2017
CLIC Newsletter October 2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 11 October, 2017
Electronic Signing in Machine
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 10 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 02/10/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 2 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 25/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 25/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 18/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 1 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 6 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 5 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 4 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 3 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 2 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Reception Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Nursery Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Whole school Newsletter 11/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 13 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 17/07/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 July, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 10/07/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 10 July, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 03/07/2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 4 July, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 26/06/17
This letter was sent home on Monday, 26 June, 2017
Year 1 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Saturday, 24 June, 2017
Year 5 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 20 June, 2017
Year 4 Summer 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 June, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 19/06/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 June, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 19/06/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 June, 2017

"Teaching is good and outstanding practice is evident."