Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Important! Change to June Teacher Day
This letter was sent home on Friday, 20 January, 2017
Year 6 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 19 January, 2017
Year 5 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 19 January, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 16/01/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 16 January, 2017
Year 4 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 15 January, 2017
Nursery Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Sunday, 15 January, 2017
Year 2 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 11 January, 2017
Year 3 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 10 January, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09/01/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 January, 2017
Important! Attendance Letter Dec 2016
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 December, 2016
Whole School Newsletter 19th December 2016
This letter was sent home on Friday, 16 December, 2016
Whole School Newsletter 12-12-16
This letter was sent home on Monday, 12 December, 2016
Whole School Newsletter 05/12/2016
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 6 December, 2016
Christmas Menu 2016
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 29 November, 2016
Whole School Newsletter 28-11-2016
This letter was sent home on Monday, 28 November, 2016
Whole School Newsletter 21-11-2016
This letter was sent home on Monday, 21 November, 2016
Whole School Newsletter 14/11/2016
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 15 November, 2016
Weekly newsletter 7/11/2016
This letter was sent home on Monday, 7 November, 2016
Reception Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 7 November, 2016
Year 5 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 7 November, 2016
Nursery Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 7 November, 2016
Year 4 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 7 November, 2016
Year 1 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 7 November, 2016
Year 3 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 4 November, 2016
Year 6 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 3 November, 2016
Year 2 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 2 November, 2016
Weekly newsletter 17/10/16
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 October, 2016
Whole School Newsletter 10/10/2016
This letter was sent home on Monday, 10 October, 2016
Whole School Newsletter 03-10-2016
This letter was sent home on Monday, 3 October, 2016
Whole School Newsletter 26-09-2016
This letter was sent home on Monday, 26 September, 2016

"Pupils’ behaviour and attitudes are good. They are keen to do well and meet the school’s high aims."