School is currently open to all pupils in Reception through to Year 6. Due to advice from our local Director of Public Health, we have reintroduced the wearing of face coverings for staff in communal areas. Read more

Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Nursery Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 January, 2018
Year 5 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 January, 2018
Year 1 Spring 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 12 January, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 18/12/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 18 December, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 04/12/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 4 December, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 27/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 27 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 20/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 20 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 13/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 13 November, 2017
Year 6 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 8 November, 2017
Year 5 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 7 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 06/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 6 November, 2017
Year 4 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 November, 2017
Nursery Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 November, 2017
Year 3 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Friday, 3 November, 2017
Year 2 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Year 1 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Reception Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 01/11/2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 1 November, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 16/10/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 16 October, 2017
CLIC Newsletter October 2017
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 11 October, 2017
Electronic Signing in Machine
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 10 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 09-10-2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 9 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 02/10/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 2 October, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 25/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 25/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Monday, 25 September, 2017
Whole School Newsletter 18/09/2017
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017
Year 1 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 19 September, 2017

"Pupils achieve well because all staff have high aspirations for pupils to succeed."